ai person generator pricing

AI Person Generator Pricing: What Popular Tools Cost (2026)

RYLA Editorial Team6 min read
An illustration of the pricing of AI person generator tools

Key Takeaways

  • Both tools checked on 22 October 2026 charge for generation through credits: the OpenArt pricing page listed four individual plans from $14 a month (4,000 credits), and the Pippit pricing page listed a Free plan plus three paid plans, with yearly prices from EUR 87 a year (1,575 credits a month).
  • OpenArt's page showed no free plan; Pippit's page advertised free daily credits but did not state how many.
  • Credits are not a shared unit: what one credit buys differs by tool and by model, so compare what you need to make, not the credit totals.
  • RYLA is paid too, with monthly plans built around how many AI characters you run rather than which model you pick.

The Short Answer

Prices on 22 October 2026

Popular AI person generators are sold as credit-based subscriptions. On 22 October 2026, the OpenArt pricing page showed four individual plans from $14 a month, and the Pippit pricing page showed a Free plan and three paid plans, with the lowest-priced paid plan at EUR 87 a year on yearly billing. Neither is a flat "unlimited" price: every image or clip spends credits.

Below is what each pricing page actually listed, why the credit numbers cannot be compared head to head, how to budget before you pay, and how RYLA is priced. RYLA is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or connected to OpenArt or Pippit; their names are used here only to identify those services. Offers change often, so check the live pricing page before you pay.

What the Pricing Pages Show

Two tools, read on the same day

OpenArt (OpenArt pricing page, retrieved 22 October 2026) listed four individual plans, in US dollars:

Plan Monthly billing Yearly billing (per month) Credits a month
Starter $14 $13 4,000
Plus $34 $27 12,000
Pro $56 $44 24,000
Wonder $240 $175 106,000

The page also listed an optional extra-credit add-on of $15 a month for 5,000 credits, available with Plus only. No free plan appeared among the individual plans on the page.

Pippit (Pippit pricing page, retrieved 22 October 2026) listed a Free plan and three paid plans, with prices shown in euros on yearly billing:

Plan Yearly price Credits a month
Free EUR 0 Free daily credits (amount not stated)
Starter EUR 87 a year 1,575
Plus EUR 213 a year 3,885
Pro EUR 1,901 a year (35,500-credit tier selected) 35,500

The Pro plan offers several credit tiers; the table shows the one selected on the page. The page did not state a monthly-billing price for any plan.

Where each is ahead: Pippit lists a Free plan with daily credits, which OpenArt's page did not, and OpenArt shows both monthly and yearly prices side by side. For a full feature comparison of Pippit, see Pippit alternative.

Why Credit Totals Do Not Compare

4,000 credits and 1,575 credits are not the same size

It is tempting to divide the price by the credits and treat the lowest number as the better deal. That does not work, because a credit has no fixed value across tools:

  1. Different tools price different outputs. One credit might buy part of a still image on one service and part of a video second on another.
  2. Models change the cost. Within a single tool, a heavier image or video model usually spends more credits per result than a light one.
  3. Features sit behind plans. Higher tiers often unlock longer video, more parallel generations or commercial use, so the lowest-priced plan may not include what you need.
  4. Yearly prices are billed up front. A price shown "per month on yearly billing" is paid as a lump sum for the term, so look at the total at checkout.

The honest comparison is cost per finished result you actually need, for example ten consistent images of the same character plus two short clips. Generate that on the plan you would really buy, then count the credits used.

How to Budget Before You Pay

A short checklist

  1. Write down the output first. Number of images, number of clips, and whether the same face has to stay recognisable across them.
  2. Find the credit cost of the model you want on the pricing or model page, not only the plan's headline credit total.
  3. Check what the plan unlocks. Video length, resolution, commercial use and parallel generations differ by tier.
  4. Compare monthly and yearly totals. Multiply the per-month yearly price by 12 and compare it with 12 months at the monthly price.
  5. Read the refund and renewal terms before entering card details. Terms differ per service and change over time.

If you are weighing a whole AI influencer setup rather than one tool, how much it costs to create an AI influencer covers the wider budget, and choosing an AI influencer platform compares platforms. For one tool broken down in the same way, see how much is Eromify.

How RYLA Is Priced

Paid plans, built around characters

RYLA is not free. It is sold as paid monthly plans built around how many AI characters you run rather than which model you pick. The entry plan is Basic at $34.99 a month, or $22.50 a month billed yearly. Pro is $99.99 a month and unlocks Unrestricted Fan Content. Credits, character limits and current details are on the pricing page.

RYLA credits are a different unit from OpenArt or Pippit credits, so the totals above cannot be set against RYLA's directly. What you can compare is the work: the same set of consistent images and clips of one character, generated on each service.

What You Get on RYLA

The actual sequence in the builder

On RYLA you do not train a persona from uploaded photos. You design a new character once, and every later image and clip starts from that character. This is the actual sequence in the RYLA builder:

  1. Pick a niche, then gender and style.
  2. Set the look: ethnicity, age, skin, eyes, face shape, and hair.
  3. Choose outfit and scene, then personality and a name, then a voice.
  4. Generate base images and pick the one that becomes your character.
  5. RYLA generates a reference sheet of that face.
  6. Finalize, then create new photos in Studio, motion with image-to-video, talking clips in Avatar Video, and swaps in Video Swap.

Here is one RYLA character from the showcase on this site, generated in two different scenes:

RYLA character in a first scene The same RYLA character in a second scene

Another route is a persona built from your own photos; see Picsart Persona alternative for that comparison.

Design One Character, Then Generate It Everywhere

Build an AI character with a locked face in the RYLA builder and create its photos, video and talking clips in one workspace.

Start Free Trial

Sources

All sources retrieved 2026-10-22

FAQ

Common Questions

On 22 October 2026 the OpenArt pricing page listed four individual plans from $14 a month (4,000 credits) to $240 a month (106,000 credits), and the Pippit pricing page listed a Free plan plus paid plans from EUR 87 a year (1,575 credits a month) on yearly billing. Sources: https://openart.ai/pricing and https://www.pippit.ai/pricing.

Pippit's pricing page listed a Free plan with free daily credits on 22 October 2026, but did not state how many. OpenArt's pricing page listed no free individual plan. Check the live pages, as offers change.

A credit has no fixed value: it buys different outputs on different services, and heavier models spend more credits per result. Compare the cost of the finished images and clips you need instead.

RYLA is sold as paid monthly plans built around how many AI characters you run, not which model you pick. Current plans, credits and character limits are on the RYLA pricing page.

No. RYLA is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or connected to OpenArt or Pippit. Their names are used on this page only to identify those services, with facts taken from their public pricing pages as of 22 October 2026.

Related Articles

How Much Is Eromify? Plans, Credits and Costs (2026)

Eromify plans in October 2026: monthly and yearly prices, credits per plan, what a credit buys, refunds, and how RYLA prices a single AI character instead.

7 min read

Is Eromify Free? Free Plan, Trial and Refunds (2026)

Is Eromify free in October 2026? What its pricing page and refund policy say about a free plan, trials and refunds, the lowest-cost way to test it, and how RYLA compares.

6 min read

How Much Does It Cost to Create an AI Influencer? (2026)

Real 2026 cost breakdowns: agency setups ($500 to $20,000+) versus a DIY platform approach, where the budget actually goes, and the true per-post generation cost.

7 min read

Ready to Get Started?

Put what you learned into action. Create your AI influencer right now with free credits.

Start Free Trial